Still alive; keep alive

Been a while since my last post. I’ve been quite busy, reading a lot, having interesting “philosophical quasi-scientific” discussions with a few very smart friends. I don’t know how they put up with a silly a person as me.

I’ve been reading a few books, of which I hope to post my review in a few days. My to read queue is getting larger every day; I really should stop adding more books to it, but what the heck life is short, and there a few things better than reading a well written book –well maybe writing one.

I’m planing on writing a few think pieces. As usual I know nothing about nothing, so don’t be surprised, if or when, I end up with my foot in my mouth. I’m working on the first piece, the idea is to create a discussion, not necessarily a scholastic discussion, so it’s of no relevance to me what your qualifications are, I know mine leave a lot to be desired, so hopefully everyone who feels the need to speak up will do so.

About this entry